Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Patricia Rovzar Gallery

Patricia Rovzar Gallery
1111 1st Avenue
206-223-0273

About Us

Established 1992, Patricia Rovzar Gallery has earned a reputation for exhibiting contemporary works in a variety of mediums. We follow a mission to represent and promote unique and diverse works from a select group of established and emerging artists both from the Northwest and beyond. Our monthly rotation of exhibitions affords novice and experienced collectors the opportunity not only to explore extraordinary work, but also the opportunity to engage and meet some of our artists in the process.



Patricia Rovzar Gallery is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Patricia Rovzar Gallery

Exhibition - Fred Lisaius: Letting The Light Back In

Friday, Apr 23, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Alicia Tormey

Friday, Apr 23, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Fred Lisaius: Letting The Light Back In

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Alicia Tormey

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Fred Lisaius: Letting The Light Back In

Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Alicia Tormey

Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Fred Lisaius: Letting The Light Back In

Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Alicia Tormey

Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Fred Lisaius: Letting The Light Back In

Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Alicia Tormey

Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Fred Lisaius: Letting The Light Back In

Friday, Apr 30, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Alicia Tormey

Friday, Apr 30, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Thursday, May 6, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Friday, May 7, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Wednesday, May 12, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Thursday, May 13, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Friday, May 14, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Thursday, May 20, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Friday, May 21, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Thursday, May 27, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Exhibition - Katie Metz

Friday, May 28, 2021 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Photos